HomeFlèche NewsFlècheBlog

Blog

If Quebec FinTech Firms Are Not Thinking Globally, They Are Not Thinking

Tuesday February 14, 2017

If Quebec FinTech Firms Are Not Thinking Globally, They Are Not Thinking

Here’s our bold prediction: If Quebec FinTech firms are strategically savvy, they could be headed fo...

Read More

Saturday December 17, 2016

...

Read More

Saturday December 10, 2016

...

Read More
The Fintech Economy is proud to present an important partner to the team

Saturday December 3, 2016

The Fintech Economy is proud to present an important partner to the team

The Fintech Economy as part of its expansion is developing an important strategic alliance in the wo...

Read More
The Fintech Economy Team is proud to welcome Drew Dorweiler

Saturday November 26, 2016

The Fintech Economy Team is proud to welcome Drew Dorweiler

The Fintech Economy is in the midst of networking in the world of business and technology. We are co...

Read More

Tuesday October 11, 2016

...

Read More

Monday July 4, 2016

...

Read More

Tuesday April 26, 2016

...

Read More

Monday February 15, 2016

...

Read More

Tuesday February 2, 2016

...

Read More